ALA Elects 2013 Board, Officers
September 27, 2013 - 10:10am
Lytestyles President Elise Severson will lead the organization next year.

The American Lighting Association (ALA) held elections for its officers and Board of Governors during the Business Luncheon at the organization’s recent 2012
Conference, held Sept. 9-11 in Scottsdale, AZ. The Board of Governors consists of 12 members, four from each of the main industry segments: retailers, manufacturers
and sales representatives. Each serves a three-year term.

Four new Board members were elected: Thomas Andrew Burns, Triple C Lighting Specialists; Michael Estrin, CLMR, Estrin-Calabrese Sales Agency; Robert J. Dillon, Hubbardton Forge; and Larry W. King, LS, Capital Lighting.

Results of the officer elections are as follows:

Chair: Elise Severson, CLC, CLMR, President, Lytestyles, Harrison, TN

Chair Elect: Clark R. Linstone, Chief Financial Officer, Lamps Plus, Chatsworth, CA

Secretary: Rick W. Seidman, President and CEO, Quoizel Inc., Goose Creek, SC

Treasurer: Ray Angelo, President, Westinghouse Lighting Corp., Philadelphia, PA

Leave A Comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>

More information about formatting options

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Plugged In

RL Tweets!

Dead Site